Friday , August 18 2017
Home / Monotechnics / Air Force Institute Of Technology Kaduna / Nigeria Police Academy Examination Centres Published.

Nigeria Police Academy Examination Centres Published.

The Examination Centers for candidates who applied for admission in the Nigerian Police Academy are hereby informed that the examination centres has been published in all states. They are as  below:

They Include:

Examination Centers

1. Kano – Nigeria Police Academy, Wudil
2. Kaduna – Police College, Kaduna
3. Enugu – Police Detective College, Enugu
4. Abuja – National Universities Commission, Auditorium
5. Minna – Police Secondary School, Minna
6. Jos – Police Staff College,
7. Bauchi – Police Training School, Bauchi
8. Maiduguri – Police College, Maiduguri
9. Lagos – Police College, Ikeja
10. Ibadan – Police Training School, Ibadan
11. Port Harcourt – Police Secondary School, Port Harcourt
12. Owerri – Police College, Owerri

 Note: We now post daily scholarships for Nigeria Students (Including Undergraduates & Post-Graduates). Click Here
» If you have an official notice from your school for our website,Click Here



About Maryam Mahmud

Check Also

Anambra State University List Of Postgraduate Courses/Programmes.

The Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, COOU has released the list of courses available for admission into …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *